Reviews

2017-03-11
Could not have been a better company for the job....outstanding.
2017-03-13
Ricardo did an awesome job on mine and my husband's motorcycles and made my husband's truck look brand new again. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend anyone who needs some detailing work to go to BMR.
2017-08-17
These guys detailed our Toyota Highlander and did an amazing job. The car was completely full of dog hair from our Akita, and somehow they removed all of it, and also made the car look and smell like new. I couldn't believe the value we got with them either. They are also super friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this place!
2017-10-05
I recently took our Dodge 3500 to Ricardo and his crew. He called me throughout the day to update me on the status of our truck, and also asked me prior to performing extra services that he recommended. When we showed up to pick to truck up, I honestly didn't recognize it, our 2001 truck looked brand new! Ricardo has excellent customer service, is detail oriented, and takes pride in his work. I will be taking my all my vehicles to BMR at least once a year from here on out.
2017-12-28
Best wax job I've ever had on my truck. Looks better than new!
2018-03-04
Ricardo and his team did so amazing! I have never detailed my car in the 6 years I have owned it and it has been through two messy kids and tons of spills.! They made it look brand new again!
2019-01-29
This past November I took my 2014 Rubicon in to BMR. Ricardo is the consummate professional. Attention to every detail. I'll be bringing in my older model Jeep this month. I highly recommend this business.
2019-05-30
Ricardo and company is totally focused on customer satisfaction. He tackled a problem I had with an intolerable smell in my car interior. He kept working on the problem until he had it solved. High praise for BMR. I strongly recommend Ricardo and this company..
Carson Heslop
Great business! Great people! Knowledge and hard work is something you don’t come by very often. This company knows what they are doing. I will always take my vehicles here. The car is imacutlate, and cleaner than when I received it from the dealership.
Reuben Davis
Just got a 2012 Mazda 3 back today. Very good work. Haven't seen the car look this clean and shiny since 2012. $150 for a full detail inside and out. I will definitely go back. The service was A+ And so was work! Same day service is nice too!
Randy Richards
I found this shop online, and will never go anywhere else. My boat looks like new. They removed stains on my white leather seats that I have unsuccessfully tried to get out for several years. They even removed oxidized areas on the exterior that had been there for years. Great to work with and very reasonable pricing.
Brooke Bergman
BMR has great customer service and they did an absolutely fabulous job detailing the interior of my car! It was cleaner than when I bought it and smelled so fresh!
Google Reviewer
The best Detaling shop in Ogden, amazing job The owners are really friendly.
Amanda Koldewyn
BMR Auto detailing and Ricardo went way above and beyond to help us get our car looking almost brand new. It certainly has never looked as good since we’ve owned it. There were marks and stains and scratches I never thought were coming out and it looks beautiful now. We will definitely be repeat customers and recommend BMR to anyone that asks. Ricardo knows his stuff and has even done research on safety features to make sure he’s not overriding them. His communication is excellent as well. There were zero surprises (other than our 12 year old family car looking brand new).
Brock Kilbourne
I brought my Japanese import that had been sitting for a while with a dull finish into the shop. In only a few hours Ricardo had managed to breathe new life into my baby. He also gave me a lesson on the specific paint process used on my vehicle and how to properly care for and keep her looking new. A very professional, very knowledgeable and all around great experience.
Aaron Phillips
This place rocks! My vehicle came it looking better than new! I was so so so impressed. I'll be returning for sure!
Linda LaRocque
WOW!!! Oh My!!!! I got my car detailed yesterday.. It was so amazing!! The detail and time that Ricardo and his wife took to make my car look like brand new!!! I will be going back to them in the future. And highly recommend them for everyone to try. Again thank you guys I am so happy!!!!
Casey Swain
If I could rate this a six star I could because this company went above and beyond expectations. I really loved the extra attention our car recieved, and the explanations along with it. They explained things that we need to watch and things they did that surprised us. They were clean, precise, prompt, professional, and fun to work with. I will always bring my car (S) there!
Andrew
These guys do excellent work and really go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.
Becca Swain
We had our car detailed interior and exterior. WE WILL NEVER GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! they did an amazing job, they detailed every nook and cranny on our car. If could give it a six star rating out of five I would. He offered to touch up the paint job on the car if we brought in some paint and we will definitely do that. He even walked us through the job that he performed which is great to have and to help us keep the maintain on the car! we will be coming back again! I highly recommend his services!
Bryan Heward
Wow! I hunt a lot and had really scratched my paint up bad. Ricardo and his crew literally brought my vehicle back to life. I can't stop staring at it! the attention to detail and the thorough work he does is unmatched to anyone else. I truly cant believe how good my truck looks inside and out. I would recommend BMR to anyone!
Yunuen Coria
I highly recommend the services at BMR auto detailing. I had a great experience. My car looks amazing outside and inside. I was given great advice on how to maintain it in great condition. I got this service done on Saturday and today I got two comments on my car. Is your car new? Why does your car still smell like new? I’ve had my car for almost 4 years! Also I do not live close by, but I haven’t been able to find a service that compares to this one close to where I live. Absolutely worth the drive. To see my car spotless, shiny inside and out and also to be assured that I’m doing everything to keep it in pristine condition, for that this service is absolutely worth it. The staff is great and super friendly. I am going to schedule this for my vehicle twice a year from now, I wish I would’ve done it sooner.
James Cook
BEST DETAIL SHOP I have ever used. They are true professionals. I am a small dealer and thanks to their team always getting my cars looking great it helps me sell them. They can get your vehicle looking great I highly recommend them. They are very honest and very competitive on price.
Craig Umbrell
I would recommend BMR to anyone. Both cars looked new when we picked them up. My wife's car (the kid uber) was transformed both inside and out. He was kind and friendly - easy to work with. Best detail I could have asked for.
Michael painter
Family owned business. This is the way business is supposed to be conducted they did an amazing job on my cars detail down to the little tiny details. Car looks brand new I would highly recommend this company!!!
Laura Johnston
Over the last few years, I have tried several detailers in the Ogden area. Most have done a good job, But BMR did the job with a thoroughness and respect that are beyond any others - and at a competitive price! I have dogs and am always concerned about what a mess my car is. Ricardo was so pleasant and accepted the challenge - the car looks beautiful! Go and support a great locally owned business!
Janelle Phipps
Ricardo is the best car detailer I’ve ever used. Not only did he clean my Mercedes Sprinter van inside and out, he went above and beyond by taking out all the seats (something I didn’t ask him to do) and even fixed my broken cup holder (something I didn’t even know he could do.) My car literally feels brand new. He is personable, kind, and you will not leave disappointed. I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone who wants a job well done.
Ed Machado
Took my wife's Rav4 there to get detailed... could not believe how clean the car was inside and out. It was spotless. Worth every dollar.
Kaysha Cunningham
I just gave these guys a try yesterday. And I am blown away. My truck is cleaner then it was when I bought it. They even went above and beyond to take of wood stain off my truck that my niebors had got on it while spraying there fence. My truck smells and looks amazing. They even got all the animal hair out and there was alot with me working with animals everyday. This is one of the best detailing places out there
Taylor Archibald
Made our 7 year old multiple toddler/ German Shepherd abused car look and feel brand new again.
Tyler Ivie
Amazing Service. And Amazing work!! Highly recommended
A K
Ricardo and his team are first class professionals all the way, awesome detail shop, makes my vehicles look brand new every time, BMR is the real deal!
JB Smith
I live about 7 minutes away from BMR and read a couple reviews. Decided to give them a shot on a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe with 250k+ on it. I've always taken good care of it but never had it detailed. I went in on a Monday and they scheduled me for Tuesday. Took my SUV in at 10 in the morning and picked it up at 530 in the afternoon. WOW!!! Great job guys. It took about 8 years off my 10 year old ride. I left a good tip it was THAT well done. Thanks Guys!
Brandon Brenchley
Fantastic!!! 4 kids and 4 years took its toll on our suv. but now it looks better than when we bought it. definitely worth the money. he does an amazing job. absolutely no regrets and i'll definitely be going back.
Joe Clark
Bought a dealer trade-in over a holiday weekend and the dealership rushed the detail to get it out the door. It needed a lot of work still and I was hesitant to pay somebody for what I thought we be basically a vacuum and wipe down. I spoke to Ricardo and he was very personable and thorough over the phone, he explained how they clean EVERYTHING, I brought it in and had it back same day. My 10 year old SUV looked like a brand new car, I was completely amazed! He was able to take 10 years of prior owner's kids wear and tear and completely make it like new again. The attention to detail was remarkable, I was completely amazed. Had the headlight lenses reconditioned as well and they turned out perfect. Can't wait to schedule my other vehicles!
Google Reviewer
I took my white jeep grand cherokee in to get some orange brake dust particles and salt from the roads off of my paint and bumpers, that I thought for sure would never come off. Ricardo took really good care of it and got it all off and finished it up with one of the best wax jobs I've ever seen. He also got all of the brake dust off of my black wheels and made them look like new. The price was really fair and I plan on doing business with him again for a good shampoo for the inside. I gave him 5 stars for being so professional and passionate about is work.
Trevor Ralls
Exceptional results, outstanding service. Went here after the excellent reviews and now I see why ratings are perfect.
Bryan Livingston
Just bought a brand new truck where the dealership left swirl marks and fine scratches when they attempted to clean the truck for sale. These guys were able to remove all of those "dealer installed swirl options" and scratches. The truck looks awesome!! They also took the time to explain some of the products they used and why they used them, along with which ones to use in the future. They are very knowledgeable and treated us great! Had my wife's car done as well. They got the car looking as good if not better than when we drove it off the showroom 4 years ago. Great experience! I'll be sure to come back! Thanks guys!!
T Madden
I don't generally write reviews but there is an exception to BMR Auto Detailing. I took my wife's 08 Highlander in to Richard and his work is amazing! It came out of his shop with showroom quality. I own a few vehicles and there is no doubt that he will be the only one to detail them. He is what a detail shop is all about....well priced, courteous, on time, and delivers more than what you can expect!